Obsidian tides will be nature's bane.

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

The Secret - Angus Dei (2012)

Artist: The Secret
Album: Angus Dei
Country: Italy
Release Date: October 23, 2012
Genre: Blackened hardcore/grind

Description: I haven't listened to this yet, but considering how much I loved the bleak, furious, and hateful blackened hardcore presented on 2010's Solve Et Coagula, this will be an immediate priority for me and it should be for you too. Also, it's produced by the always-excellent Kurt Ballou, so yeah. You need this.

Track list, sample song, and download are after the jump.

Post Mortem Nihil Est
1. Angus Dei (3:00)
2.May God Damn All of Us (1:19)
3. Violent Infection (1:05)
4. Geometric Power (2:42)
5. Post Mortem Nihil Est (2:35)
6. Daily Lies (0:55)
7. Love Your Enemy (2:29)
8. Vermin of Dust (3:44)
9. Darkness I Became (3:33))
10. Heretic Temple (5:14)
11. The Bottomless Pit (1:48)
12. Obscure Dogma (1:37)
13. Seven Billion Graves (13:33)

Duration - 43:42

maximum satan

No comments:

Post a Comment